Annual General Meeting2022-09-29T15:30:31+10:00

Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday December 8th 2021 via Zoom from 4.00p.m. At this meeting, the Board of Directors was elected for 2022.

The 2022 Board is:

Yezdi Daruwalla – Chair Ken Hartley – Deputy Chair Lindsay Yeomans – Treasurer Scott Stuckman – Director Andrew Low – Director Anthony Nay – Director Barton Beverly-Smith  – Director Eugene Visione – Director Wayne Viles – Director Donna Cox – Director David White – Director

Watch this Video for AGM Minutes

Board of Directors

Our Board comprises senior leaders in the foodservice industry who have committed to the improvement of services for members.